KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD

	BOARD MEMBERS	ORGANIZATION	MEMBER TYPE	VOTING/NON-VOTING
1	Governor Andy Beshear	Commonwealth of Kentucky	Government	Voting
2	Lori Ulrich, Chair	Fleming-Mason Energy	Business	Voting
3	Adam Caswell	Gravity Diagnostics	Business	Voting
4	Alice Houston	HJI Solutions	Business	Voting
5	Beth Davisson	Kentucky Chamber Foundation	Business	Voting
6	David Hall	CSX Corporation	Business	Voting
7	Heidi Margulis	Business Representative	Business	Voting
8	Johnny W. Collett	University of Kentucky Human Development Institute	Business	Voting
9	Kevin Nolan	GE Appliances	Business	Voting
10	Kevin Smith	Goodwill Industries of Kentucky	Business	Voting
11	Kim Menke	ProVision Process Solutions	Business	Voting
12	Ryan Holmes	EHI Consultants	Business – Small Business	Voting
13	Selma Owens	Selma's Catering	Business – Small Business	Voting
14	Suhas Kulkarni	Frannet of Kentucky and Southern Indiana	Business	Voting
15	Susan Hershberg	Wiltshire Bakery	Business	Voting
16	Tom Lilienthal	Novelis	Business	Voting
17	George Nichols	Jefferson County Teachers Association	Labor	Voting
18	Robert Shelton	IBEW Local 369	Labor	Voting

19	Todd Dunn	UAW Local 862	Labor	Voting
20	Annissa Franklin	Urban League of Lexington	Workforce Representative	Voting
21	Dianne Owen	West Kentucky Educational Cooperative	Workforce Representative	Voting
22	Sharon Price	Community Action Council	Workforce Representative	Voting
23	Kevin Middleton	United Way of Kentucky	Workforce Representative	Voting
24	Lyndon Pryor	Louisville Urban League	Workforce Representative	Voting
25	Senator Jimmy Higdon	Commonwealth of Kentucky	Legislative – Senate	Voting
26	Rep. Bobby McCool	Commonwealth of Kentucky	Legislative- House of Representatives	Voting
27	Judge/Executive Owen McNeill	Mason County, KY	Local Elected Official	Voting
28	Mayor J.H. Atkins	Danville, KY	Local Elected Official	Voting
29	Cora McNabb	Kentucky Office of Vocational Rehabilitation	WIOA Core Partner	Voting
30	Dr. John Gregory	Kentucky Office of Adult Education	WIOA Core Partner	Voting
31	Dr. Aaron Thompson	KY Council on Postsecondary Education	Education	Non-Voting
32	Dr. Ryan Quarles	KCTCS	Education	Non-Voting
33	Lieutenant Governor Jacqueline Coleman	Commonwealth of Kentucky	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
34	Commissioner Robbie Fletcher	Kentucky Department of Education	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
35	Secretary Jamie Link	Education and Labor Cabinet	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
36	Secretary Jeff Noel	Cabinet for Economic Development	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
37	Secretary John Hicks	Governor's Executive Cabinet	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting

KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD (KWIB) STAFF	DESCRIPTION
Alisher Burikhanov	Executive Director
Debbie Dennison	Deputy Executive Director
Elishah Taylor	Administrative Assistant
LaChrista Ellis	Administrative Assistant
Sara Jaggers	Administrative Assistant