## KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD

KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD (KWIB) STAFF	DESCRIPTION
Alisher Burikhanov	Executive Director
Debbie Dennison	Deputy Executive Director
Elishah Taylor	Administrative Assistant
LaChrista Ellis	Administrative Assistant

	BOARD MEMBERS	TITLE	MEMBER TYPE	VOTING/NON-VOTING
1	Governor Andy Beshear	Governor of Kentucky	Government	Voting
2	Beth Davisson	Vice President, Kentucky Chamber Foundation	Business	Voting
3	Heidi Margulis	Business Representative	Business	Voting
4	Jimmy Staton	President/CEO, Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline	Business	Voting
5	Johnny W. Collett	Deputy Director, University of Kentucky Human Development Institute (HDI)	Business	Voting
6	Karen Trial	Corporate Director, Hitachi Automotive	Business	Voting
7	Keith Sparks	Project Manager, Enerfab	Business	Voting
8	Kevin Butt	Director, Regional Environmental Sustainability, Toyota Motors North America	Business	Voting
9	Kevin Nolan	CEO, GE Appliances	Business	Voting
10	Kevin Smith	CEO, Bourbon Strategies	Business	Voting
11	Kim Humphrey	Director, Community, and Employee Programs, River View Coal	Business	Voting
12	Kim Menke	Regional Director of Government Affairs, Toyota Motor North America	Business, Chair	Voting

13	Lori Ulrich	Marketing & Public Relations Manager, Fleming-Mason Energy	Business	Voting
14	Michael Buckentin	President, Logan Aluminum	Business	Voting
15	Ryan Holmes	Project Manager, EHI Consultants	Business – Small Business	Voting
16	Suhas Kulkarni	Owner, Frannet of Kentucky and Southern Indiana	Business	Voting
17	Tony Georges	Vice President, UPS Airlines	Business	Voting
18	Scott Pierce	Education, & Strategic Planning, Oakhill Farm	Labor	Voting
19	Terry Sexton	Vice President of Business Development, Enerfab	Labor	Voting
20	Todd Dunn	President, UAW Local 862	Labor	Voting
21	Amy Luttrell	President/CEO, Goodwill Industries of Kentucky	Workforce Representative	Voting
22	Dianne Owen	West Kentucky Educational Cooperative	Workforce Representative	Voting
23	Sharon Price	Executive Director, Community Action Council	Workforce Representative	Voting
24	Senator Jimmy Higdon	State Senator	Legislative – Senate	Voting
25	Rep. Bobby McCool	State Representative	Legislative- House of Representatives	Voting
26	Judge Owen McNeill	Judge/Executive, Mason County, KY	Local Elected Official	Voting
27	Mayor Robert Blythe	Mayor, Richmond, KY	Local Elected Official	Voting
28	Cora McNabb	Executive Director, Kentucky Office of Vocational Rehabilitation	Core Partner	Voting
29	John Gregory	Executive Director, Kentucky Office of Adult Education	Core Partner	Voting
30	Deputy Secretary Beth Brinly	Deputy Secretary, Education and Labor Cabinet	Government	Voting
31	Aaron Thompson	President, KY Council on Postsecondary Education	Education	Non-Voting
32	Bo Matthews	Superintendent, Barren County Schools	Education	Non-Voting
33	Ryan Quarles	President, KCTCS	Education	Non-Voting
		·		

34	Lt Gov Jacqueline Coleman	Lieutenant Governor of Kentucky	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
35	Robin Kinney	Interim Commissioner, Kentucky Department of Education	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
36	Secretary Jamie Link	Secretary, Education and Labor Cabinet	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
37	Secretary Jeff Noel	Secretary, Cabinet for Economic Development	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting
38	Secretary John Hicks	Secretary, Governor's Executive Cabinet	Government Ex-Officio	Non-Voting