KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD

KENTUCKY WORKFORCE INNOVATION BOARD (KWIB) STAFF	DESCRIPTION
Alisher Burikhanov	Executive Director
Debbie Dennison	Deputy Executive Director
Elishah Taylor	Administrative Assistant
LaChrista Ellis	Administrative Assistant

	BOARD MEMBERS	DEPARTMENTS/ORGANIZATIONS
1	Governor Andy Beshear	Governor of Kentucky
2	Designated Chair Deputy Secretary Beth Brinly	Education and Labor Cabinet
3	Secretary Jeff Noel	Cabinet for Economic Development
4	Secretary Jamie Link	Education and Labor Cabinet
5	Secretary Eric Friedlander	Cabinet for Health and Family Services
6	Secretary Keith Jackson	Justice and Public Safety Cabinet
7	Judge Orbrey Gritton	Anderson County Judge/Executive
8	Michael Gritton	Local Workforce Director
9	Dr. Kathy Sheppard-Jones	Human Development Institute
10	Dr. Ryan Quarles	Kentucky Community and Technical College System
11	Kim Menke	Kentucky Workforce Innovation Board Chair
12	Dr. Aaron Thompson	Council on Postsecondary Education
13	Amanda Curry	Job Corps

14	Dr. Bob Jackson	CPE Conference of Presidents
15	Interim Commissioner Robin Fields-Kinney	Kentucky Department of Education
16	BG Steven Bullard	Kentucky Commission on Military Affairs
17	Ashli Watts	Kentucky Chamber of Commerce
18	Winston Miller	Kentucky Housing Corporation
19	Tom Underwood	Kentucky National Federation of Independent Business